What People are Saying

    review rating 5  Good range and very helpful

    thumb David Munro
    5/23/2020

    review rating 5  Found this interesting nursery, lots of cool plants that are hard to find, excellent service😍

    thumb CD Pike
    2/25/2020

    review rating 5  Found this interesting nursery, lots of cool plants that are hard to find, excellent service😍

    thumb CD Pike
    2/25/2020

    review rating 5  Fantastic selection of fruit trees and dwarf fruit trees suited to the Brisbane sub-tropical climate. Great value for money. The plants we purchased were really healthy and are growing strong. Such a wonderful little nursery!

    thumb Jade Storey
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  Great products, prices and service

    thumb Gia Green
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Great products, prices and service

    thumb Gia Green
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Great nursery. Stocking healthy trees and plants. Nice people. If you're lucky you might hear some lovely singing too.

    thumb B B
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  This nursery have Very Big variety range plants, big and small, some very Rare , hard to found,. Plants are very Healthy and established, some have fruits already. And New varieties getting all the time, and Daniel very knowledgeable and friendly service. Check this Nursery OUT, IT IS PERFECT!

    thumb Tatiana Rankin
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to buy fruit trees. Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. The condition of the trees were incredible at the prices they are selling. If you want well established trees at affordable prices, you’ll love this place. Real vaue for money. Plus, buy more and you may get more discount. Thanks Dan!

    thumb Jun Sopena
    5/23/2019

    review rating 0  I have just visited the nursery for the first time and I will definitely be back for more! Super friendly service and knowledgeable (which helps when you're a black thumb!) Big variety and very healthy plants. Very happy to support this small family business 👌

    thumb Sam Donovan
    2/15/2020

    review rating 0  nice and healthy plants ^ ^

    thumb 簡瑜嫺
    1/31/2020

    review rating 0  Such a friendly family with a large range of trees and plants that have clearly had a lot of TLC. Thank you so much for your patience and helpful service! We cannot wait to get planting.

    thumb Lizz O'Connell
    1/25/2020

    review rating 0  Huge variety of healthy plants, Great customer service 🤩

    thumb Meenu Rose
    12/15/2019

    review rating 0  Absolute quality plants , thank you Daniel for all your advice and fantastic customer service . Very happy . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Paula Gray
    11/27/2019

    review rating 0  What an awesome find Ladybird Nursery was for me ! Great plants and a great variety and a wealth of knowledge to boot ! Thanks Dan I’ll be back for more

    thumb Scott Ball
    11/15/2019

    review rating 0  Really healthy looking, well cared for plants. Enjoyed my visit there yesterday and very happy with our new mulberry and avo trees.

    thumb Jo Drew
    10/03/2019

    review rating 0  Thanks for the advice on dwarf fruit plants to grow in pots. Great variety of plants and they all looked healthy. I got a dwarf peach tree, dwarf mulberry tree, kaffir lime and peace lily.

    thumb Michelle Seow-Brock
    9/27/2019

    review rating 0  Dan really knows his stuff and has much better quality plants than Bunnings. Highly recommended.

    thumb Paul Boon
    9/26/2019

    review rating 0  amazing variety health trees great prices

    thumb Kellie Lupton
    9/13/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome little find. The guy was very helpful and knowledgeable. Home now to pot up our dwarf fruit trees. 😄

    thumb Therese Wessling Roselt
    8/24/2019

    review rating 0  we have shopped here twice and the range of trees and plants is fantastic, service is top notch and the price is great!! we will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Kristi Cash
    8/17/2019

    review rating 0  Super Service and awesome plants! Daniel is helpful and I will definitely buy there again!

    thumb Stefan Eugen Sonderegger
    7/05/2019

    review rating 0  Amazing nursery👍🏻👍🏻and over that excellent customer service.

    thumb Damanjot Somal Sandhu
    7/04/2019

    review rating 0  My philodendren is perfect. Will definitely buy there again.

    thumb Sandra Riordan
    7/04/2019

    review rating 0  Great service and great selection of plants. And amazingly reasonable price!! I have been looking for gardening tips for few months but Daniel gave me all the solution. Highly recommend.

    thumb Yuko Barlow
    6/01/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastic variety, healthy plants and great service! Will come back again!

    thumb Thomas Esler
    5/24/2019

    review rating 0  Couple of Palmer dwarf mango trees potted and enjoying the evening sun. Great quality from Ladybird.

    thumb David Holman
    5/05/2019

    review rating 0  I found Daniel to be very knowledgeable And willing to share some great tips for getting the most from the plants I brought home. Great choice of suitable fruit trees and some really interesting varieties. I’m very happy to recommend Ladybird Nursery for great fruit trees for Brisbane’s climate. Very reasonable prices too. A pleasant surprise.

    thumb Andrew Nicholls
    4/13/2019

    review rating 0  Wonderful service, super friendly and there is eftpos available. Great selection thanks Ladybird Nursery!!

    thumb Sara Claassen
    4/05/2019

    review rating 0  Great service...good selection of hard-to-get plants

    thumb Michael McCaughey
    3/16/2019

    review rating 0  What a well-kept secret! Fantastic place to visit, just like a tropical rainforest. Beautiful fruit trees and plants everywhere, some have got fruit already - highly recommended!

    thumb Quyen Pham
    3/14/2019

    review rating 0  Great guy! very friendly! nice selection of fruit plants!

    thumb Sophath Sem
    2/16/2019

    review rating 0  Great setup !! Daniel has so much plant knowledge very professional 👍😄

    thumb Rebekah Charmaine Pike
    2/16/2019